JUNE 2018

Mondays, June 4, 11 & 18
1-4 pm--Compassionate Crafters of all skill levels meet in the Pastor's Parlor to knit or crochet for a purpose. Everyone is welcome.


Wednesdays, June 6 & 13
1-4 pm--Afternoon of Games in King Auditorium,
held first and third Wednesdays.
‚ÄčEnter the Courtyard Gate and follow the signs. Scrabble and other board games are available. Free and open to adults in the community. Join us for a cup of tea or coffee and light snacks.
Invite a friend or neighbor. Call Carol Giesey for more information at 717-632-2665.


Sunday, June 10
Mission Sunday
8:15 am--Emmanual Jam rehearsal
9 am--Women's Choir rehearsal
9:30 am-- Worship service with a message from guests representing three local faith-based nonprofits
Time for Children followed by Children's Sunday School
Fellowship Hour

10:45 am--Voce a cappella rehearsal


Tuesday, June 12
4:15 pm--Worship & Music Committee meeting


Wednesday, June 13
5:30 pm--Missions Committee meeting
6:30 pm--Open and Affirming Core Team meeting



Sunday, June 17
Father's Day
8:30 am--Voce a cappella rehearsal
9 am--Chancel Choir rehearsal
9:30 am--Worship Service
Time for Children followed by Children's Sunday School
Fellowship Hour
10:30 am--Emmanuel Ringers rehearsal


Monday, June 18
7:30 pm--Consistory Meeting


Wednesday, June 20
1-4 pm--Afternoon of Games in King Auditorium


Sunday, June 24
8:30 am--Emmanuel Ringers rehearsal
9 am--Combined Choir rehearsal
9:30--Worship Service
Time for Children followed by Children's Sunday School
Fellowship Hour

Monday, June 25 through Friday, June 29
9:30 am-12 pm--Vacation Bible School for ages 3-11
Call the church office to register, 717-632-8281


Sunday, July 1
9:30 am--Worship in King Auditorium
with Special Music

 


Modify Website

© 2000 - 2018 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting